skip navigation

Executive Board

Elected Leadership

Individuals serving in positions of leadership for Oklahoma Suburban Football are elected annually by the coordinators who represent the member associations.  An equal vote is given to each member association in good standing.  Leadership positions are held by volunteers who serve the league.  The elected President would only vote in the case of a tie within the member associations.

OSF Officers


Robbie Rainwater

(405) 714-8724

Vice President

Jared LeClaire

(405) 412-7195


Gary Knowles

(405) 410-5723


Lonnie Bewley

(405) 635-4780